Academic Council

Dr. Ahmed Badreldin

Ph.D. Finance, Germany


Expertise

Matlab, Stata,

Eviews, Time Series Econometrics


Contact

badreldien@ms-researchhub.com

Mr. Arshian Sharif

M.Sc.. Economics, Malaysia



Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Wavelet techniques, Non-linear models, R, Matlab


Contact

arshian@ms-researchhub.com

Dr. Ron Mahabir

Ph.D. Economics, USA




Expertise

Spatial Econometrics, Advanced Econometrics


Contact

mahabir@ms-researchhub.com

Dr. Sherif Hassan

Ph.D. Economics, Germany




Expertise

Panel data econometrics, Advanced Econometrics,Time series econometrics, Stata, Eviews, Excel


Contact

hassan@ms-researchhub.com



Prof. Bilal Bagis

Ph.D. Economics, USA




Expertise

Advanced Econometrics,Time series econometrics, Stata, Eviews, Excel


Contact

bagis@ms-researchhub.com





Expertise

Islamic Econometrics, Time Series Econometrics, Panel Data Econometrics, Advanced Econometrics, Eviews, Stata.



Prof. Asad Zaman

Ph.D. Economics, USA




Lucas Stroemsdoerfer 

Ph.D. Economics, Germany



Expertise

Advanced Econometrics, R, Python, Machine learning



Mr. John Riveros 

M.Sc. Econometrics, Colombia







Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Advanced Econometrics, Stata, Excel, SPSS


Contact

riveros@ms-researchhub.com

Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Panel Data Econometrics, Advanced Econometrics, Eviews, Stata, Excel


Contact

abdel-latif@ms-researchhub.com

Dr. Hany Abdellatif

Ph.D. Economics, UK




Ass. Prof. Chahir Zaki

Ph.D. Economics, France


Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Panel Data Econometrics, Stata


Contact

zaki@ms-researchhub.com


Program & Capacity Development Core Team

Mr. Mohsin Khan           

Program Director


M.A. Development Policy, South Korea

M.Sc. Rural Development, Pakistan



Contact

khan@ms-researchhub.com


Dr. Shahid Perwez            

Senior Consultant Advisor


Ph.D. Gender & Development, University of Edinburgh, UK

Senior Vice President at M-CRIL



Contact

shahid@ms-researchhub.com


Staff

Mrs. Mai Afifi

Marketing & Events Manager


Contact

afifi@ms-researchhub.com


Mr. John Mandor

Web & Institute Administrator


Contact

info@ms-researchhub.com


Mr. Mohamed Mokhtari


Research Ambassador - Algeria




Dr. Sarvanan


Research Ambassador - India & Saudi Arabia




Dr. Mohammad Sani


Research Ambassador - Nigeria




Mr. Kazi Musa


Research Ambassador - Malaysia




Mr. Muhammad Shah


Research Ambassador - Bangladesh