Academic Council

Dr. Ahmed Badreldin

Ph.D. Finance, Germany


Expertise

Matlab, Stata,

Eviews, Time Series Econometrics


Contact

badreldien@ms-researchhub.com

Mr. Arshian Sharif

M.Sc.. Economics, Malaysia



Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Wavelet techniques, Non-linear models, R, Matlab


Contact

arshian@ms-researchhub.com

Dr. Ron Mahabir

Ph.D. Economics, USA




Expertise

Spatial Econometrics, Advanced Econometrics


Contact

mahabir@ms-researchhub.com

Dr. Sherif Hassan

Ph.D. Economics, Germany




Expertise

Panel data econometrics, Advanced Econometrics,Time series econometrics, Stata, Eviews, Excel


Contact

hassan@ms-researchhub.com



Ass. Prof. Chahir Zaki

Ph.D. Economics, France


Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Panel Data Econometrics, Stata, GAMS


Contact

zaki@ms-researchhub.com

Dr. Lucas Stroemsdoerfer 

Ph.D. Economics, Germany



Expertise

Advanced Econometrics, R, Python, Machine learning



Mr. John Riveros 

M.Sc. Econometrics, Colombia







Expertise

Time Series Econometrics, Advanced Econometrics, Stata, Excel, SPSS


Contact

riveros@ms-researchhub.com


Program Design & Capacity Development Core Team

Mr. Mohsin Khan           

Program Design Division Director


M.A. Development Policy, South Korea

M.Sc. Rural Development, Pakistan



Contact

khan@ms-researchhub.com



Dr. Anne Ouma         

Senior Consultant


Ph.D., Socio-Spatial Transformation, Umea University, Sweden

M.Sc. Hydraulic & Environmental Engineering, Netherlands



Contact

ouma@ms-researchhub.com



Dr. Hanan El Guindy        

Senior Consultant


Ph.D., International Relations & Development, University of London, UK

M.A., Public Administration, Syracuse University, New York, USA



Contact

elguindy@ms-researchhub.com



Dr. Shahid Perwez            

Senior Consultant Advisor


Ph.D. Gender & Development, University of Edinburgh, UK

Senior Vice President at M-CRIL



Contact

shahid@ms-researchhub.com


Mr. Mthandazo Khumalo           

Assistant Consultant 


M.Sc. Development Policy, KDI University, South Korea




Contact

khumalo@ms-researchhub.com


Staff

Mrs. Mai Hassan

Logistics & Events Manager


Contact

afifi@ms-researchhub.com


Mr. John Mandor

Web & Institute Administrator


Contact

info@ms-researchhub.com


Dr. Sherif Hassan

Academic Division Director


Contact

hassan@ms-researchhub.com


Global Ambassadors

Dr. Sarvanan Pandiaraj


Research Ambassador - India & Saudi Arabia




Mr. Kazi Musa


Research Ambassador - Malaysia




Dr. Muhammad Farhan Basheer


Research Ambassador - Malaysia




Dr. Mohammad Sani


Research Ambassador - Nigeria




Dr. Ferhat Citak


Research Ambassador - Turkey





This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.

Learn more
Accept and continue